Skip to main content

The Club’s affairs are managed by a Committee of volunteers elected each year at our annual general meeting. The Committee is assisted by two Sub-Committees, Events and Social, and by the Vehicle Registers.

As all Committee members are volunteers email is our preferred method of communication. Private phone numbers are not listed on this website for privacy reasons. Members are welcome to contact the Committee - a Contact Directory is published in Porsche Power.

Should you require assistance, please send an email and a committee member will get back to you.

President James Phillis
Vice President Rod Loomes
Secretary David Poynter
Treasurer Garry Hobson
Competition Director James Bullock
Social Director Clive Holmes
Register Director Fred D’Cruz
Committee Member / Webmaster Rob Scheeren
Committee Member / Editor Winston Leong

Club Constitution

The Club has recently reviewed its Constitution, If you wish to read it, you can find it here