Skip to main content

The following is a selection of the race cars that are available.

Porsche 944 S2 Race Car.

  • Owner built 2008 X Japan
  • Clean straight road car for Classic Trials
  • Ran trials only 2009 till Jan 2016
  • Selected race meeting only till Apr 2019
  • Original paint
  • Full specs available to interested parties

Syd Davis 07 848 1081 or Sybar60@gmail.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

REF VEHICLE CONTACT PRICE EMAIL
RC001 997.2 Cup Brian McGovern TBA brian@armstrongandmcgovern.co.nz
RC002 944S2 Dan Gross $ 25,000

craigmechanical16@gmail.com

RC005 991MR Simon Gilbertson $350,000 simon.gilbertson@linkswinery.co.nz
RC006 944S2 Jason Nichol $ 39,000 jase944@gmail.com
RC007 944S2 Steff Chambers TBA steff.chambers@gmail.com
RC009 997 Cup Shaun Hayes  TBA shaun@imsracing.co.nz
RC011 944S2 Wayne Tinker $ 20,000 wtinker@giltrapvolkswagen.co.nz
RC013 997.2 Cup Mike Baker TBA mike@n-viro.com
RC014 968RS Turbo Peter Van Eeklen $155,000 peterve@xtra.co.nz
RC015 997.2 Cup Peter Van Eeklen $175,000 peterve@xtra.co.nz
RC016 911 Rothmans SCRS Peter Van Eeklen $147,000 peterve@xtra.co.nz
RC017 944 3L Turbo Peter Van Eeklen $ 54,000 peterve@xtra.co.nz
RC018 928S Guy Heaysman $ 22,000 gheaysman@ecl.co.nz

 

RC001 - Engine & gearbox in the process of a full overhaul pending sale:



RC002:

RC005:

https://www.trademe.co.nz/motors/specialist-cars/competition-cars/auction-2242564861.htm?rsqid=d9d88a4b4470453b90c4133eabd039d8-004

 

RC006 - price negotiable. (ex Mike Shaw, Simon Gilbertson car).  Motec, Kokelin control arms,     Ohlins suspension, M030 brakes, Lexan hatch, suitable targa car

 

RC007:

RC009 - International Motorsort. Various 997 models for lease or purchase. No photos supplied.

 

RC011:

RC013:

 

RC014:

https://www.trademe.co.nz/motors/specialist-cars/competition-cars/auction-1740615820.htm?rsqid=fce60af38be946b9a7c1a3ead2f54513-002

 

RC015:

https://www.trademe.co.nz/motors/specialist-cars/competition-cars/auction-1740616831.htm?rsqid=fce60af38be946b9a7c1a3ead2f54513-002

 

RC016:

https://www.trademe.co.nz/motors/specialist-cars/competition-cars/auction-1820409471.htm?rsqid=fce60af38be946b9a7c1a3ead2f54513-002

 

RC017:

https://www.trademe.co.nz/a.aspx?id=1710554751&rewritten=true

 

RC018:

https://www.trademe.co.nz/Browse/Listing.aspx?id=2155781375

Connect with Porsche Club of New Zealand